[ Ut Oh – May 22nd, 2012 ]

May 22, 2012 Comments Off on [ Ut Oh – May 22nd, 2012 ]

Hey there guys, I know this is going to be short but I really wanted to at least update you guys on why I haven’t been updating!

Well for starters I promise updates will return to normal either this Friday or next Tuesday!

Now that that’s out of the way, I’ve been having some health issues on top of the fact that I’ve got a wicked 8-9 hour Friday field lab that involves digging… for a very long period of that time or sifting (sifting is a lot more taxing then one would imagine!) oh did I mention the 10 page paper of Pathology and its uses in identification of victims of war or genocide? Oh and that 10 page paper on my ethnography topic? Oh and the 3 page sculpture paper? Oh and my final sculpture for the quarter? OH AND THE FACT THAT I AM AWFUL AND FRENCH AND DOING AWFUL AND AM GOING TO HAVE A NERVOUS BREAKDOWN OVER IT. Seriously, I am utterly hopeless with other languages – I’m quite sure I have some sort of mental block on them.

Either way, I’ve got just a ridiculous amount of stuff on my plate right now and its just made it far too hard to be responsible and keep up with updating. But after this weekend I’ll be in the clear besied my French mid-term and then its time for summer! So things will return back to normal and you’ll get to be elated that I’ve started my Tuesday personal updates and Fashion Fridays back up once more!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ Ut Oh – May 22nd, 2012 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

