[ Spring Break Part 1 – March 27th, 2012 ]

March 27, 2012 § 3 Comments

Over today and tomorrow I’ll actually be making two posts! Me and my Mom scored an awesome win and managed to get both of us the $99 three day passes for Disney! (Which is a ridiculous savings by the way, those two passes together cost less then it would be for just one single 3 day pass). So I’ll keep the words short and the pictures flowing – day one is dedicated to Animal Kingdom!

Warning: If you do not have fast internet or are on a phone right now, don’t go further with this post, when I say picture heavy, I mean holycrapwow picture heavy, I mean like 70 photos of cute animals is awesome but would be painful to load.

Also: All of these photos were taken by me. Don’t use them and say they’re yours that’s rude etc. If you post any of these adorable animals anywhere credit me, por favor 🙂

Keep an eye on my tumblr for the next few days for photo tumbls with witty comments on some photos and some lol worthy outtakes.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to [ Spring Break Part 1 – March 27th, 2012 ]

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ Spring Break Part 1 – March 27th, 2012 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

