[ this is a post – March 20th, 2012 ]

March 20, 2012 § 1 Comment

To tell you I will be posting tomorrow not today because taking my Mom to Chemo and stocking her up no goodies and necessities and seeing my best friend is far more important (and relaxing!) then a blog post about how much professors have no compassion, suck in general and how higher education really needs to get a grip on how crippling it can be to have an ‘unseen illness’. Plus if I wait a day… you get a better less bitter post!

In other news, I kinda miss the red ombre and please please please leave comments about what you think of the new layout! Its really important to be to figure out if its going to work for my next big step!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to [ this is a post – March 20th, 2012 ]

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ this is a post – March 20th, 2012 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

