[ style guru bio #3 – 09.05.11 ]

September 5, 2011 § 1 Comment

Hair colours that hit every end of the spectrum from platinum blonde to pink to my current dark brown have graced the digital pages of CollegeFashionista since the beginning of 2011’s winter/spring internship. This is my third bio for the company as a whole, but the first for our UK site!

I’m a Florida and Tennessee raised girl studying in London via Chicago who spent all of her summers and winters in new York growing up. I’m a double major in both Media Arts and Public Relations as well as a double minor in Journalism and Anthropology. To put it lightly? I’m a bit of a mouthful!

To read the rest of my bio for the fall semester where I’ll be studying abroad and writing for the University of Westerminster, head over to CollegeFashionista UK!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to [ style guru bio #3 – 09.05.11 ]

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ style guru bio #3 – 09.05.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

