[ take two – 06.06.11 ]

June 6, 2011 Comments Off on [ take two – 06.06.11 ]

As you can all see, my name is Hanna Marie. I’ve been a Style Guru here at CollegeFashionista since the winter of 2010/11 and I couldn’t be happier about being back for the summer term! I’ll still be located in Chicago all summer, despite it being break and what not, but look out for some random Florida style advice from your favorite (duh) transplant! Hopefully I can work some great Chicago-style street festival style in as well!

See the rest of my second Style Guru Bio over here at CollegeFashionista.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ take two – 06.06.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

