[ preview – 05.29.11 ]

May 29, 2011 § 1 Comment

This will probably be the shorest blog update I ever do, but I just wanted to make sure I touched base this week and didn’t let everything get the better of me once again!

Me, Jose (another Guru over at CF), and Amy (our lovely editor and fouder)  had a shoot on Wednesday for Ray-Ban’s newest line of sunglasses that’re being released via The Sunglass Hut, The Light Ray, they have inter-changeable lenses and are actually rather nice (though admittedly I’m really only a fan of Ray-Ban aviators because only the classic big wayfarers suit me and I can never find them!). I’m really excited about how all the photos came out! Amy shot me and Jose in them around the Art Institute and then I took a bunch of photos of Amy rockin’ them on these fantastic marble stairs downtown just south of the Bean.

The official post isn’t up yet, but the teaser post is! So head over here to College Fashionista to see whats been keeping me busy and off the internet this week!

PS. Not a ginger again! The retoning of my hair just came out a little darker than expected! Unfortunately now it has faded again to a gross dish-water brown/blonde/pinnk weird colour and I am quite in a pouty mood about it, I think its time to go back to silver blonde for me!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to [ preview – 05.29.11 ]

  • That is a super-peachy-keen post. Thanks for really blathering on like that! Seriously, I don’t think I could have spent more effort wishing for something heavy to fall on me to erase that nonsense from my mind!

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ preview – 05.29.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

