[ feelin’ like diddy – 5.16.11 ]

May 16, 2011 Comments Off on [ feelin’ like diddy – 5.16.11 ]

I had to check my calendar walking around campus today to make sure I was in the right year! White pants? Jeans at that? Fashionable? When did this happen again! Am I stoked about it? Uh, duh? I always love it when fashions make a come back, and whats better to pair with a casual denim shirt than white pants? Not much that I can think of! I’ve written about the denim shirt before, but now I want to hone in on the latest in spring come backs, white pants if you hadn’t gotten that already!

Style on over here…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ feelin’ like diddy – 5.16.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

