[ stone cold shades – 4.25.11 ]

April 25, 2011 Comments Off on [ stone cold shades – 4.25.11 ]

Did you happen to look outside and ask yourself if you had mysteriously time traveled back to February? Well I assure you Fashoinistas, it is April and it is utterly depressing. I had sworn off writing about winter fashion weeks ago and I was in no mind to buckle under the pressure! I was successful enough to find a stylish student who wasn’t bundled up like she’d stepped into a time warp. To continue on my streak of how to make the Spring fashions work for you, here’s my ode to the neutral tone! I’m taking it a step past my favorite beige and nude colors and looking towards the other side of nature, sleek stones and gorgeous granites. This is another great spring trend that everyone can pull off as long as they go for complimentary tones for their skin as it looks smashing in many different types of garb!

Read the rest here!

PS. I am so sorry that I’ve been absent from the internet lately, there will be an update up here about it tomorrow and then things should return to normal!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ stone cold shades – 4.25.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

