[ don’t cower from the cowl – 2.28.11 ]

February 28, 2011 Comments Off on [ don’t cower from the cowl – 2.28.11 ]

I was a little worried about finding a Fashionista or Fashionisto this week due to Chicago deciding to drop down almost 30 degrees from our highs of last week, but the fashion gods saved me when I had almost reached my limits of wandering around in the cold. It’s not everyday you can spot this sort of seemingly effortless look. Today’s Fashionista doesn’t look like she should be walking around a college campus; she looks instead like she belongs rushing between the fashion shows currently going on in London for their fashion week. There is so much in her outfit I could talk about in her outfit; as any frequent readers will have figured out by now, these are my favorite types of style savy students. I finally settled on my favorite part of her outfit; that perfect cowl neck sweater mixed with her circle scarf. There is just something so chic, yet relaxed about the way those two articles of simple grey clothing are mixed together here. This look is very achievable for anyone, even if you don’t share the gift of model height that this lovely lady does.

Style on here…

 

PS. This is the third photo from that day of this lovely fashionista! Click above to go through to the article and see the other two!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ don’t cower from the cowl – 2.28.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

