[ show us your knees – 2.21.11 ]

February 21, 2011 Comments Off on [ show us your knees – 2.21.11 ]

With winter coming to a close and warmer temperatures returning to the Chicagoland area, I was the most excited I’ve been since I started here at CollegeFashionista to go out and shoot some fashionable gents and gals today. This start to the change of seasons also means another week of fabulous New York fashion shows has come and gone, which is at partial fault for my choice of Fashionista this week. Last year’s fall fashion week ranks as my favourite in the last few years by far, I’ve been so stoked on the prospect of the ‘60s and ‘70s rejuvenation; as well as the upcoming coral and pastel trends that will be featured this spring. It’s still a little cold here in Chicago, despite the much warmer temperatures this week, to really get into the spring trends, but it doesn’t mean you can’t at least get a head start on it!

Read the full advice here…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ show us your knees – 2.21.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

