[ freezing in florals – 2.7.11 ]

February 7, 2011 § 4 Comments

I rushed out this morning to try and beat the impending blizzard and it certainly paid off! I ran into this fabulous Fashionista at Starbucks while ordering my usual grande Soy Chai Latte. Where to begin! Do I write about my love for the brick red fingerless gloves that are the perfect little accent? Do I give some advice about how to rock the green khaki coloured coat look? Do I tell you all about the importance of keeping your florals alive and kicking in winter? What about her perfect layering too! Nothing pleases me more than a Fashionista who gives me so many options of what to write about! The upcoming Spring season features revivals of the Flower Child era, so let’s go with a little mix of the options.

Read and Style On here…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to [ freezing in florals – 2.7.11 ]

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ freezing in florals – 2.7.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

