[ from the ranch to the runway – 1.31.11 ]

January 31, 2011 § 1 Comment

Winter is at it’s peak here in Chicago right now. It’s hard enough to find a Fashionista who isn’t just trying to keep warm when the temperature drops, let alone when we get stuck in the middle of an unexpected snow storm! My prayers were answer when one of the lovely ladies from my French class appeared and let me take a photo of her. Kelly always looks so put together that I couldn’t pass up the opportunity, especially when it saved me from wandering around in the snow. I had so many things I could talk about advice wise with her outfit that it was hard to pin point one, but I eventually decided that discussing her denim shirt and being able to break away from my winter clothes advice would be the most beneficial. Article continued here…

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to [ from the ranch to the runway – 1.31.11 ]

What’s this?

You are currently reading [ from the ranch to the runway – 1.31.11 ] at Relevant Surroundings.

meta

